Minecraft Paintball IP: play.mcball.net
Online Users
Online users (0)
No users online.
Top Posters
3259 Posts
2819 Posts
2499 Posts
2102 Posts
2087 Posts
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Sun 24 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Thu 28 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Fri 01 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sat 02 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Wed 06 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sat 09 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Tue 19 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Thu 21 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Fri 22 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Mon 25 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Tue 26 Mar, 2019
Main Forum

Flag Return Stats

1 reply
Posts:
1,044
Likes:
+611
I wanted to suggest that flag returns be a new stat that the server tracks. That way players who adopt more of a defensive play style have something to strive for, rather than simply flag captures.
WnyXg7U.png
Made by Burgy

Avatar Credit to Raidfox
Posted Jan 25, 19 · OP
Like
x 4
x 4
List
Undo
Posts:
1,362
Likes:
+2,053
Yea I concur. This is something I have wanted to add for a long time. I'll put it on our list. Might be a while but we will do this.
"I found the lost island but now what?"
Posted Jan 25, 19
Like
x 3
x 3
List
Undo
NoticeNotices