Minecraft Paintball IP: play.mcball.net
Online Users
Online users (0)
No users online.
Top Posters
3250 Posts
2819 Posts
2498 Posts
2102 Posts
2084 Posts
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Fri 25 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Tue 29 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Thu 31 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Fri 01 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Sun 03 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Mon 04 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Sat 09 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Mon 11 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Mon 11 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Sun 17 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Tue 19 Feb, 2019
Main Forum

_Alexir's Mute Appeal

3 replies
Posts:
2
Likes:
0
Hello Everyone,
It's been a while. I finally came back to McBall after leaving the game.
It's been 3 and a half years. I've grown up and matured. I'm sorry if I've offended anyone or been a nuissance back then.
I's been too long. I don't remember what i did wrong or who banned me, but i'm sorry.
My IGN is _Alexir, but you might remember me as _Hoaxed.

Thank you for Understanding.
Posted Dec 28, 18 · OP
Posts:
2
Likes:
0
The thing is, I don't know if I've been muted or it's just a bug that i can't type.
Posted Dec 28, 18 · OP
Posts:
2
Likes:
0
If you changed your name and it's the first time you've joined since then, then it's a bug. "New" players can't write anything in the chat for some reason xP
Posted Dec 29, 18
Posts:
40
Likes:
+22
Staff.....
Posted Jan 7, 19
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
NoticeNotices