Birthday on Mon 11 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Sun 17 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Tue 19 Feb, 2019
Main Forum
Page
of 2

MCBall's State

14 replies
I've been playing this server on and off for about 3 years. Did it finally die? Or is there just no one on right now?

If it is dead, this server should launch something like a 2.0 update to boost player count. Just a suggestion. Thanks.
Posted Nov 17, 18 · OP
I do not see how the server is going to magically revive itself after so many years of laying dormant. I think the money going towards bettering the server will ultimately be for not.

I'd love to be proven wrong. I said that at the beginning of this year, and this past summer failed to deliver.
:Thonk:
Posted Nov 18, 18
List
Undo
Xorgon a
The Blur update is getting very close, so when it launches and we get all the new features sorted I think we're likely to get an increase in players. It's not surprising that we're in a bit of a lull right now.
Thanks,
Xorgon

xorgon.me
Posted Nov 19, 18
wrote:
The Blur update is getting very close, so when it launches and we get all the new features sorted I think we're likely to get an increase in players. It's not surprising that we're in a bit of a lull right now.
"A bit"