Minecraft Paintball IP: play.mcball.net
Online Users
Online users (0)
No users online.
Top Posters
3246 Posts
2808 Posts
2495 Posts
2100 Posts
2082 Posts
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Thu 21 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Mon 25 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Tue 26 Mar, 2019
5im
Birthday on Wed 27 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Fri 29 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sun 31 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Wed 03 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Sun 14 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Wed 17 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Fri 19 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Fri 19 Apr, 2019
Main Forum

Server version

2 replies
Posts:
196
Likes:
+95
Hello there, been gone for a while. Just re-downloaded MC, typed in the MCBall server and quickly found out that the newest version for MC is ahead of MCBall's version. Could someone please give me the latest version? That'd be just swell. Thanks!
Posted Sep 3, 18 · OP
Xorgon a
Posts:
3,246
Likes:
+1,892
We're currently on 1.12.2.
Thanks,
Xorgon

xorgon.me
Posted Sep 3, 18
Posts:
196
Likes:
+95
AWESOME! Thanks so much
Posted Sep 3, 18 · OP
NoticeNotices