Minecraft Paintball IP: play.mcball.net
Online Users
Online users (0)
No users online.
Top Posters
3246 Posts
2808 Posts
2495 Posts
2100 Posts
2082 Posts
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Thu 21 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Mon 25 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Tue 26 Mar, 2019
5im
Birthday on Wed 27 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Fri 29 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sun 31 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Wed 03 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Sun 14 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Wed 17 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Fri 19 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Fri 19 Apr, 2019
Main Forum

Joost4000 report

1 reply
Posts:
235
Likes:
+179
IGN (of suspect): joost4000
Offence: Fly hacks and jump hacks
Evidence: https://gfycat.com/ForkedYellowAustralianshelduck
Comments: Accused others of hacks as well, was jumping like he had a 5 kill streak on Flash, but a little bit higher, but I don't have evidence of that.
72783.png
Posted Jun 15, 18 · OP
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Posts:
312
Likes:
+341
They have been banned.

Thank you for the report!
Posted Jun 15, 18
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
NoticeNotices