Minecraft Paintball IP: play.mcball.net
Online Users
Online users (0)
No users online.
Top Posters
3191 Posts
2822 Posts
2502 Posts
2112 Posts
2092 Posts
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Mon 01 Jan, 2018
Birthday on Tue 02 Jan, 2018
Birthday on Mon 08 Jan, 2018
Birthday on Wed 10 Jan, 2018
Birthday on Wed 10 Jan, 2018
Birthday on Sat 13 Jan, 2018
Birthday on Sun 17 Dec, 2017
Birthday on Mon 18 Dec, 2017
Birthday on Thu 21 Dec, 2017
Birthday on Fri 22 Dec, 2017
Birthday on Mon 25 Dec, 2017
Main Forum
Page
of 4

Play of the Week Contest

33 replies
Posts:
915
Likes:
+820
wrote:
Just a question. How come I can hear your fingers moving from key to key, but I can't hear your clicking??

I belive the reason is, you can only hear me hitting "Space" because that button makes alot of noice :p
Thank you for reading.
Posted Sep 1, 17
Posts:
226
Likes:
+166
wrote:
because that button makes alot of noice :p

oskis has a mechanical keyboard confirmed
72783.png
Posted Sep 2, 17 · Last edited Sep 2, 17
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
jadja a
Posts:
4
Likes:
+37
Reminder:
Tomorrow (September 7th) is your last chance to submit your play of the week!
logo-youtube-bottom-small.png
Posted Sep 6, 17 · Last edited Sep 6, 17
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Posts:
11
Likes:
+21
My Play:
https://youtu.be/WoL3I0r3qxY
I get a quick flag capture, then a nice flag capture assist. I won't win but I wanted to submit something.
Thanks :d
Check out my YouTube!
https://youtu.be/dQw4w9WgXcQ
Posted Sep 7, 17
Page
of 4
NoticeNotices